13.7.17: Franconian Night

v.l.t.r.: Mavie Schäfer, Prof. Dr. Stefan Leible, Susanne Höllbacher, Gaby Ulrich, Brigitte Merk-Erbe, Susanne Haupenthal, Annegret Schnick

12.1.17: New Honorary Member

Prof. Dr. Dymitr Ibriszimow, Dean of BIGSAS / Bayreuth International Graduate School of African Studies, became our new honorary member of the International Club at IC's New Year's reception on the 12th of January 2017.

v.l.t.r. Mavie Schäfer, IC-President since 2015; Helga-Simper IC-President 2005-2011; Prof. Dr. Dymitr Ibriszimow; Serawit Bekele Debele, Winner of the IC-Prize 2016; Gaby Ulrich IC-President since 2015; Dr. Beatrice Trost, IC-President 2012-2014

Welcome to the homepage of the International Club.

The International Club and its members are at your side whenever you need help, information or just a friendly chat.





Universität Bayreuth -